Registration is now open.

Project abstracts submission form is now open.
Firstname Lastname Institution Country
Andris Anspoks Institute of Solid State Physics Latvia
Ewelina Chajduk Institute of Nuclear Chemistry and Technology Poland
Małgorzata Dobrzyńska National Institute of Public Health - National Institute of Hygiene Poland
Andrei Galatanu National Institute of Materials Physics Romania
Wojciech Głuszewski Institute of Nuclear Chemistry and Technology Poland
Wojciech Hann IPOPEMA Securities Ltd. Poland
Jaroslaw Jasinski Czestochowa University of Technology Poland
Pawel Kalbarczyk Institute of nUCLEAR cHEMISTRY AND tECHNILOGY Poland
Karel Katovsky Brno University of Technology Czech Republic
Łukasz Kurpaska National Centre for Nuclear Research Poland
Coretchi Liuba National centre of Public Health Moldova
Asta Narkūnienė Lithuanian Energy Institute, Nuclear Engineering Laboratory Lithuania
Mikolaj Oettingen AGH University of Science and Technology, Faculty of Energy and Fuels, Department of Nuclear Energy Poland
Halina Polkowsjka-Motrenko Institute of Nuclear Chemistry and Technology Poland
Wlodzimierz Pomierny ARP SA Poland
Anna Przybyszewska National Centre for Nuclear Resarch Poland
Fedora Quattrocchi Istituto Nazionale Geofisica e Vulcanologia Italy
Sigitas Rimkevicius Lithuanian Energy Institute Lithuania
Siarhei Shumski National Centre for Nuclear Research Poland
Krzysztof Siczek Lodz University of Technolog Poland
Jan Sidorczyk research scientist Poland
Marek Tarka PROCHEM S.A. Poland
Alan Tkaczyk University of Tartu Estonia
Sofia Vaz FCT Portugal
Jakub Wasilewski IZNAB Poland

updated: 31-03-2016

Organized by:

Supported by:

Regional Brokerage Event and Info Day on EURATOM


ul. Krzywickiego 34, Warsaw,
building: IMM Office Center –
Entry A, 3rd floor


8 April 2016